Triumph TR3
€ 29.500

01/1961

4 manual

2200

petrol

4 cil

2

100 pk

10%

BUDGET

Beautiful Triumph TR3 for sale.

This car is a real drivers car, technically in very good condition.

Interior is in good and clean condition.

The car has just been inspected and has a green card for 5 years.

There is already an electric cooling fan, new reduction starter and last year the cylinder head was overhauled.

The paint of the car is beautiful with some traces of use.

BUDGET oldtimer / youngtimer> Unrestored or still original car. A car that is very price competitive for its condition and can be made even more beautiful and improved over the years with minimal investmentS. Ideal as an entry-level model with a high chance of added value !


BEST PRICE oldtimer / youngtimer. > Car that is very strong in the market due to its price and quality. Technically and optically improved. Partial or complete history. Possibly restored in the past. Admirable car !!


PREMIUM oldtimer / youngtimer. > Top condition and very well preserved car, or recent restoration. Technically and optically original or partially renewed. Partial or complete history. Kept  as original as possible. Eye catcher !!


PROJECT oldtimer / youngtimer. > No driving car. Must be improved or repaired technically or optically. May not be completely original or complete. With a minimal purchase budget and after a descent restoration, there is a great chance of a future added value.

Our German, English and French advertisements  have been translated by internet translation sites and may therefore contain incorrect words or descriptions. Contact us if you have any doubts!Typing errors, errors and prior sales reserved. The information in advertisements, Internet, price tags and pictures are non-binding descriptions and do not constitute guaranteed features. The seller assumes no liability for spelling errors in data transmission. All information in the advertisements are without obligation and without guarantee.

Visit us!

AND FIND YOUR DREAMCAR

Boomsesteenweg 12 - unit 3

2630 Aartselaar | Belgium

  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2019 by Generation Cars

Triumph TR3
€ 29.500

01/1961

4 manual

2200

petrol

4 cil

2

100 pk

10%

BUDGET

Très belle Triumph TR3 à vendre.

Cette voiture est une vraie voiture porur 'l amateur des Triumphs,

Techniquement en très bon état.

L'intérieur est en bon état et propre.

La voiture vient d'être inspectée et dispose d'une carte verte pour le 5 années suivantes.

 Il est egquipé avec une ventilateur électrique, nouveau démarreur de réduction et l'année dernière la culasse a été révisée.

La peinture de la voiture est magnifique avec quelques traces d'utilisation.

BUDGET oldtimer / youngtimer> Voiture non restaurée ou generalement originale. Une voiture avec un prix très compétitif pour son état, peut être rendue encore plus belle et améliorée au fil des ans avec un investissement minimal. Idéal comme modèle d'entrée de gamme avec une forte chance d’une valeur ajoutée !!


MEILLEUR PRIX oldtimer / youngtimer. > Une voiture très compétitif sur le marché en raison de son prix et de sa qualité. Amélioré techniquement et optiquement. Histoire partielle ou complète. Peut-être restauré dans le passé. Voiture admirable !!


PREMIUM oldtimer / youngtimer. > Voiture en excellent état et très bien conservée, ou restauré récente. Techniquement et optiquement, original ou partiellement rénové. Histoire partielle ou complète. Conservé dans une état original le bien que possible. Eye catcher !!


PROJET oldtimer / youngtimer. > la voiture ne concuit pas. Réparations techniquement ou optiquement nécessaire . Peut être ni complètement original ou complet. Avec un budget d’achat minimal, il est possible, apres une restauration, d’apporte une valeur ajoutée.

Nos textes en allemand, anglais et français ont été traduits  par des sites de traduction sur Internet et peuvent donc contenir des choix de mots ou des descriptions incorrects, contactez-nous!Typos, erreurs et vente préalable réservés. Les informations contenues dans les publicités, Internet, les étiquettes de prix et les images sont des descriptions non contractuelles et ne constituent pas des remarkes garanties. Le vendeur décline toute responsabilité pour les erreurs de frappe et de transfert de données. Toutes les informations contenues dans les publicités sont non contractuelles et sans garantie.

Rendez-nous visite !

et découvrez les voitures de vos rêves

Boomsesteenweg 12 - unit 3

2630 Aartselaar | Belgium

  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2019 by Generation Cars